March Madness 2015 Progress

This is where I will update daily about my progress with the March Madness 2015 read-a-long. To see my goals and the books I have to read, you can see my sign up post. To find out more about this read-a-long, see this post on Cedar Station. 
11/12 Books Read
8/8 Reviews Written
Sunday, March 1
  • Books Read- The Billionaire Wins the Game by Melody Anne (Audiobook)
  • Percent/pages Read- 85%
  • Time- 6 hours
  • Books Finished- none
Monday, March 2
  • Books Read- The Billionaire Wins the Game by Melody Anne (Audiobook)
  • Percent/pages Read- 15%
  • Time- 1 hour 20 min
  • Books Finished- The Billionaire Wins the Game

Tuesday, March 3

  • Books Read- Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy
  • Percent/pages Read- 23 pages
  • Time- 45 min
  • Books Finished- none
Wednesday, March 4
  • Books Read- Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy
  • Percent/pages Read- 202 pages
  • Time- 2 hours 5 min
  • Books Finished- none
Thursday, March 5
  • Books Read- Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy; The Complete Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
  • Percent/pages Read- 112 pages; 62 pages
  • Time- 1 hours 45 min
  • Books Finished- Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy
Friday, March 6
  • Books Read- The Complete Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
  • Percent/pages Read- 50 pages
  • Time- 20 min
  • Books Finished- none
Saturday, March 7
  • Books Read- The Secret to Seduction by Ember Casey; The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
  • Percent/pages Read- 27%; 58 pages
  • Time- 2 hours 35 min
  • Books Finished- none
Sunday, March 8
  • Books Read- The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons; Enchantment Lake by Margi Preus
  • Percent/pages Read- 20 pages; 23%
  • Time- 2 hours
  • Books Finished- none
Monday, March 9
  • Books Read- The Secret to Seduction by Ember Casey
  • Percent/pages Read- 34%
  • Time- 2 hours 7 min
  • Books Finished- none
Tuesday, March 10
  • Books Read- The Secret to Seduction by Ember Casey
  • Percent/pages Read- 39%
  • Time- 2 hours 30 min
  • Books Finished- The Secret to Seduction by Ember Casey
Wednesday, March 11

  • Books Read- The Complete Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi; The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
  • Percent/pages Read- 30 pages; 20 pages
  • Time- 1 hour
  • Books Finished- none
Thursday, March 12
  • Books Read- Enchantment Lake by Margi Preus
  • Percent/pages Read- 10%
  • Time- 25 min
  • Books Finished- none
Friday, March 13
  • Books Read- The Complete Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
  • Percent/pages Read- 25 pages
  • Time- 15 min
  • Books Finished- none
Saturday, March 14
  • Books Read- The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons; Enchantment Lake by Margi Preus
  • Percent/pages Read- 25 pages; 29%
  • Time- 2 hours
  • Books Finished- none
Sunday, March 15
  • Books Read- The Complete Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
  • Percent/pages Read- 174 pages
  • Time- 1 hour 30 min
  • Books Finished- The Complete Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
Monday, March 16

  • Books Read- Enchantment Lake by Margi Preus; Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • Percent/pages Read- 38%; 30 pages
  • Time- 2 hours
  • Books Finished- Enchantment Lake by Margi Preus

Tuesday, March 17

  • Books Read- Beyond Love and Hate by Zoe York; Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • Percent/pages Read- 100%; 225 pages
  • Time- 4 hours
  • Books Finished- Beyond Love and Hate by Zoe York

Wednesday, March 18

  • Books Read- Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy; The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
  • Percent/pages Read- 208 pages; 25 pages
  • Time- 2 hours
  • Books Finished- Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

Thursday, March 19

  • Books Read- Seduction by Violetta Rand; The Joker’s Dozen by Laurie S. Sutton
  • Percent/pages Read- 30%; 100%
  • Time- 2 hours 15 min
  • Books Finished- The Joker’s Dozen by Laurie S. Sutton

Friday, March 20

  • Books Read- Seduction by Violetta Rand; The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chboksy
  • Percent/pages Read- 23%; 15 pages
  • Time- 1 hour 30 min
  • Books Finished- none

Saturday, March 21

  • Books Read- The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky; The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
  • Percent/pages Read-10 pages; 25 pages
  • Time- 1 hour
  • Books Finished- none

Sunday, March 22

  • Books Read- Seduction by Violetta Rand; The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
  • Percent/pages Read- 25%; 20 pages
  • Time- 2 hours
  • Books Finished- none

Monday, March 23

  • Books Read- Seduction by Violetta Rand; The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
  • Percent/pages Read- 22%; 15 pages
  • Time- 1 hour 20 min
  • Books Finished- Seduction by Violetta Rand

Tuesday, March 24

  • Books Read- The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons; A Touch of Passion by Bronwen Evans
  • Percent/pages Read- 15; 19%
  • Time- 1 hour 15 min
  • Books Finished- none

Wednesday, March 25

  • Books Read- A Touch of Passion by Bronwen Evans
  • Percent/pages Read- 8%
  • Time- 30 min
  • Books Finished- none

Thursday, March 26

  • Books Read- The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
  • Percent/pages Read- 50 pages
  • Time- 1 hour
  • Books Finished- none

Friday, March 27

  • Books Read- If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Percent/pages Read- 15%
  • Time- 45 min
  • Books Finished- none

Saturday, March 28

  • Books Read- A Touch of Passion by Bronwen Evans; If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Percent/pages Read- 9%; 23%
  • Time- 1 hour 45 min
  • Books Finished- none

Sunday, March 29

  • Books Read- The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons; Love, Lucy by April Lidner
  • Percent/pages Read- 78 pages; 13 pages
  • Time- 2 hours 
  • Books Finished- The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons

Monday, March 30

  • Books Read- If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Percent/pages Read- 23%
  • Time- 1 hour
  • Books Finished- none

Tuesday, March 31

  • Books Read- If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Percent/pages Read- 39%
  • Time- 1 hour 30 min
  • Books Finished- If I Stay by Gayle Forman