Wish List by Belinda Williams #BlogTour #Review

 Enter to Win an Ebook copy of THE BOYFRIEND SESSIONS
 WISH LIST by Belinda Williams
City Love #4
Released May 26th, 2016 from Momentum
COULD THE WRONG MAN ON PAPER BE THE PERFECT MAN IN REAL LIFE?
Cate Harmon likes lists. While this may serve her well as a financial planner, her girlfriends think that creating a checklist for her ideal man is going a step too far. But she has one, and she’s sticking to it.
Cate has always dreamed of starting a family and settling down and yet she’s the only one of her close knit friendship group still unattached. But that doesn’t mean she’s going to lower her standards.
Enter Dave, a reformed bad boy with gorgeous hair and eyes the wrong color. Dave doesn’t tick any of the boxes on Cate’s list. It’s unthinkable that she would develop feelings for him, and yet… Cate finds herself being drawn to Dave in a way she’s never felt before.
Will Cate confront the reasons behind her list? Or will she risk losing a man who could be better than any list she could ever dream up?
 This romance where opposites attract is perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, Victoria Dahl, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.
 
BUY NOW
Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iTunes | GooglePlay
 Review
Cate is the kind of person who loves lists. All of her friends have found their true love and she wants what they have. Therefore, she comes up with a list of what would make her perfect man. Then Dave steps into the picture and he has nothing on her list. Cate learns that lists aren’t all they are cracked up to be especially when it comes to love.
I thought Cate was funny and charming. I can definitely relate to her need for list making. I make lists for everything as well. Love is definitely not one of those things that a list can be made for though as Cate finds out.
Dave definitely has the bad boy vibe going for him. I love how he keeps Cate on her toes. I really enjoyed reading about their relationship. I look forward to reading more from Ms. Williams.
Rating: 4 stars
 
 Belinda is a marketing communications specialist and copywriter who allowed an addiction to romance and chick-lit to get the better of her. She was named a top ten finalist in the Romance Writers of Australia Emerald Award in both 2013 and 2014.
 
Her other addictions include music and cars. Belinda’s eclectic music taste forms the foundation of many of her writing ideas and her healthy appreciation for fast cars means she would not so secretly love a Lamborghini. For now she’ll have to settle with her son’s Hot Wheels collection and writing hot male leads with sports cars.
 
Belinda lives in Sydney and blogs regularly about writing and reading at www.belindawilliamsbooks.com