The Afterlife of Alyx & Israel by Hanna Peach #Review

The Afterlife of Alyx & Israel by Hanna Peach #ReviewThe Afterlife of Alyx & Israel by Hanna Peach
Series: Dark Angel #6
Published by Gypsy Publishing on July 3rd 2016
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Format: eBook

Once upon a lifetime, Alyx & Israel lost each other...
In their new mortal lives, Alyx & Israel don't remember anything about their past. And they have never crossed paths. Until some old friends decide to secretly nudge destiny along, their efforts almost destroying everything…
Now Alyx’s life lies in the balance, trapped in a coma deep within a DreamScape maze city. The only one who can help her escape is Israel, a man she doesn't remember. They need to find a mysterious Mapmaker and solve his riddle. But is this Mapmaker hiding something?
Although this book is set years after the Dark Angel saga, it can be read as a standalone.
On sale at a special release price. Limited time only.

Also in this series: Angelfire
The Afterlife of Alyx & Israel is book 6 in the Dark Angel series. It doesn’t have to be read after the other 5 but I would highly suggest it.
Alyx and Israel have no recollection of their past life or even each other. They are just two mortals living their separate lives with a sense of loss. Luckily they have friends that will do what it takes to put them back in each other’s lives even if they don’t know it.
Hanna Peach did an excellent job yet again. This entire series was beautifully written. I loved the romance in the Afterlife. This is definitely a must read.