Hannah Fielding’s FAN-tastic Fiesta #Giveaway

Hannah Fielding’s Andalucian Nights trilogy has just been released as a single edition! To celebrate, Hannah is hosting a “FAN-tastic Fiesta” that includes a giveaway!!

The Andalucian Nights Trilogy by Hannah Fielding
Released May 4th 2017 from London Wall Publishing

The award-winning epic Andalucian Nights Trilogy sweeps the reader from the wild landscapes of Spain in the 1950s, through a history of dangerous liaisons and revenge dramas, to a modern world of undercover missions and buried secrets. Romantic, exotic and deeply compelling, and featuring a memorable cast of characters, including a passionate young gypsy, a troubled young writer and an estranged family, The Andalucian Nights Trilogy is a romantic treat waiting to be discovered.

Amazon // Goodreads

The Andalucian Nights Trilogy has been previously published as three books.


A glimpse of Indiscretion

as she stood there, with the sun on her face, taking in sights and smells that seemed strange, and yet curiously familiar, Alexandra felt she had stepped out from the shadows of her old life into the dazzling light of a new world. Her momentary annoyance at being alone with her luggage suddenly vanished. England was never further away than at this moment-a dull moth to the colourful butterfly of Spain-and she ached to unfurl her own wings and discover it all. This was the stuff of novels, and yet here she was. The thought made her stomach tense with a mixture of excitement and trepidation.

It was then that a gypsy woman, dressed in bright colours and bearing fans and red roses, accosted her. ‘Hermosa joven, beautiful young lady, buy one of my roses, fresh-picked this morning. It will bring you luck.’

Alexandra met the falcon-dark orbs that were watching her slyly. The gypsy was of an uncertain age with a nest of coal-black hair hanging untidily to her shoulders; her features regular but harsh and coarse in a sun-scorched and wind-beaten oval face. Alexandra shook her head and tried to smile politely. ‘Thank you, not today.’

The gitana grabbed her arm, clasping it tightly in her long bony fingers. ‘Give me your palm. I can read the heavens, and I will tell you the secrets the stars hold for you in the future.’

About the Author

Hannah Fielding is an incurable romantic. The seeds for her writing career were sown in early childhood, spent in Egypt, when she came to an agreement with her governess Zula: for each fairy story Zula told, Hannah would invent and relate one of her own. Years later- following a degree in French literature, several years of travelling in Europe, falling in love with an Englishman, the arrival of two beautiful children and a career in property development- Hannah decided after so many years of yearning to write that the time was now. Today, she lives the dream: writing full time at her homes in Kent, England, and the South of France, where she dreams up romances overlooking breath-taking views of the Mediterranean.

Hannah is a multi-award-winning novelist, and to date she has published five novels: Burning Embers, ‘romance like Hollywood used to make’, set in Kenya; The Echoes of Love, ‘an epic love story that is beautifully told’, set in Italy; and the Andalucian Nights Trilogy- Indiscretion, Masquerade and Legacy- her fieriest novels yet, set in sunny, sultry Spain. You can find Hannah online at:

Website // Twitter // Facebook // Goodreads


 a Rafflecopter giveaway

  • hannahfielding

    Thank you for joining my Fiesta.